Mine the Crystal Catacombs

Hi I just started doing the Mine the Crystal Catacombs mission on Dizzywood. You can do it three times a day in the Crystal Catacombs. You collect five crystals on the ground and when you are done you get to keep a crystal of the same color. So far I have a gold crystal and a silver crystal but I don’t know what to do with them now that I have them.

I think the crystals change color each time you do the mission but they are always in the same place. Here is one next to Chief Pathfinder Burrows in the Crystal Catacombs.

crystal in catacombs

Author: jademonkey4k

If Monkeys ruled the world and hoarded all the jade, everyone would be happier. There would be rainbows. Lots and lots of rainbows.

2 thoughts on “Mine the Crystal Catacombs”

  1. where are all the crystals? i got the same mission and I’m not really wanting to look every where for them. could ya tell me plz?

Leave a Reply

